Parking & Directions

Address

Regent Mall

1381 Regent Street, Box 140
Fredericton, NB
Canada
E3C 1A2

Contact Us

Regent Mall

Guest Services
 

Colleen Parent-Meade
General Manager
cpmeade@primarisreit.com
 

Myrna Brideau
Marketing Manager
mbrideau@primarisreit.com

Paul Johnston
Operations Manager
pjohnston@primarisreit.com

Mike Goedmakers
Security Manager
mgoedmakers@primarisreit.com

Catrina Marshall
Sr. Property Administrator
cmarshall@primarisreit.com

Debbie Norman
Property Administrator
dnorman@primarisreit.com

Emily McKay
Administrative Receptionist
emckay@primarisreit.com

Christine MacDonald
Guest Services Supervisor
cmacdonald@primarisreit.com

Clark Smith
Specialty Leasing Manager
clarksmith@primarisreit.com
506-462-0354 (p)

Craig McLellan 
Leasing Director
cmclellan@primarisreit.com
647-258-3675 (p)